Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Davis

Steve Davis

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Davis
"Just switched from Progressive to State Farm. Ellen, with the Matt Coyne Agency, is awesome! She got us better coverage on our home and auto and saved us $600 per year. Strongly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Lewis

Tiffany Lewis

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Lewis
"Matt and his team are awesome! They answer all of my questions quickly and thoroughly. I know I can come to them to learn more about the options for each stage of life me and my family are in, and they are going to find something that fits without the high-pressure sales moments I have experienced with other similar companies. My family has been a customer for decades now!"
Profile photo of Carlie Clarkston

Carlie Clarkston

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Clarkston
"Matt and staff are always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Monique Henderson

Monique Henderson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Henderson
"A friend of mines insurance company dropped her because of their own negligence. They made her questions look like claims. So now she has trouble finding an insurance company that will insure her. I call my agency state Farm Matt Coyne is my agent. I told them the problem and they connected her to the right person who took the time and found her some insurance. I'm very grateful 🙏🏼 they were able to help my friend ❤️. She was happy and so was I. Thank you again State Farm."
Profile photo of Rachael Warren

Rachael Warren

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Warren
"I had been looking for a new insurance policy and had spoken to several real life people with other agencies that felt more like an automated system than the automated systems. Working with Ellen Adams at Coyne was a breath of fresh air! She was personable, helpful, and actually did what she said she would do. When I had a question she didn't hesitate to answer whenever I asked. It made this tedious "adulting" way more fun. And more importantly, saving my family $$$ every month!! Thanks, Ellen!"
Profile photo of Dave Poppenhouse

Dave Poppenhouse

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Poppenhouse
"Matt Coyne has been my agent for over 20 years and I've known him for even more and Matt has always been an honest, friendly and thoughtful person."
Profile photo of nick morris

nick morris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nick morris
"Haven’t visited the office in-person yet, but staff I’ve talked to over the phone have always been nothing but courteous, helpful, professional, and kind."
Profile photo of Claudia Behrens

Claudia Behrens

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Behrens
"I called Matt in a panic after purchasing my first car. He was SO nice and helpful and within minutes had options available for me to keep me safe and covered on the road at a price within my budget. I can’t say enough good about his services - would recommend to anyone!! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of cathy porter

cathy porter

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy porter
"We have had state farm for years!! Matt is the best!!"
Profile photo of Ken Zehenni

Ken Zehenni

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Zehenni
"Ellen Adams and Matt Coyne are excellent service providers. Regardless of the time of day, my emails are thoroughly and quickly resolved. Customer service is alive and well with Matt’s Team. I highly recommend Matt Coyne Agency and Ellen."
Profile photo of Kevin Tondra

Kevin Tondra

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tondra
"When as parents you are confronted with the reality of needing to own 4 vehicles as well as welcoming your youngest to having her driver's license, stress levels just naturally go up. On top of that is the additional reality and stress of a substantial increase in your car insurance. Tina went out of her way to help design a plan that would make the costs as reasonable as possible for our family. Matt also called me to make sure I understood the plan. With all this accomplished, my wife and I can breathe a bit easier and now focus our 'worries' where they need to be -- making sure our youngest keeps focused on being the best driver possible."
Profile photo of Aimee Swank

Aimee Swank

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Swank
"Matt Coyne is great! I have been working with him and his team for about a year now, and they are truly a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Cullen

Karen Cullen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cullen
"Matt has always been there to answer our questions and make sure we understood everything. He reached out to the mortgage company to solve an issue we have been dealing with for several months. We truly appreciate everything you do for us, Matt. Thank you for being the best insurance provider ever!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Gilbert

Chris Gilbert

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gilbert
"Great people and very helpful 100% recommend giving them your business!"
Profile photo of Michelle Harvey

Michelle Harvey

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Harvey
"Coyne Agency State Farm goes above and beyond.Ask for Ellen Adams for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ruth Adams

Ruth Adams

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Adams
"Ellen always provides prompt and polite service. The rates are excelent!"
Profile photo of Andrea Davis

Andrea Davis

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Davis
"Great agent. Matt is a terrific person and has always gone above and beyond for us. They also have the best rates I've found!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Kaiser

Isaiah Kaiser

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Kaiser
"Matt has been my insurance agent for over 10 years. He and his office are always extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of SERVPRO of West Akron

SERVPRO of West Akron

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SERVPRO of West Akron
"Matt Coyne and his office staff are very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them as an insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Jon Hobby

Jon Hobby

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hobby
"Good Morning and Merry Christmas Matt, I wanted to say thank you to you and your team. The recent loss of our car to Hurricane Ian and the need for a rental car is now complete and a done deal. WOW, I cannot believe how easy and seamless an insurance claim can be. The total experience can be summed up in one word IMPRESSIVE. I am sure you remember I was with another company for over 30 years. I did not have many claims in that time. However, I do recall it being a hassle. Thanks again on the professional side and thank you for your friendship. Take Care Jon"
Profile photo of gary bossert

gary bossert

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gary bossert
"Coyne Insurance Agency was highly recommended to me. I worked with Ellen Adams, she was very professional and took care of our need immediately. Thanks."
Profile photo of Lynn Klementowski

Lynn Klementowski

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Klementowski
"Matt gets to know you and your needs."
Profile photo of Teira Copeland

Teira Copeland

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teira Copeland
"I love this office! Matt is great! He stays on me if I need to get something taken care of, he’s very thorough and very knowledgeable when it comes to policies of course being with the company for over 20+ years! Linda is also great. They are great with communicating rather it’s text messages or calling. The best agency ever, if you’re looking for an agent get with Matt’s branch you will not regret it!"
Profile photo of Marian Tucker

Marian Tucker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Tucker
"The people who work at Matt Coyne work hard to save you money and take care of you when things happen. I am so grateful for them."
Profile photo of Mark Bindus

Mark Bindus

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bindus
"Matt has been our insurance agent for over 20 years. He and his office staff have always been professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Whenever we have had a claim, it has been handled quickly and with no issues. We highly recommend Matt to anyone looking for an insurance agent."